I absolutely love love charms-in all forms and on all types of jewelry-necklaces, bracelets, anklets, earings…For me personally, gold mini charms that I can layer onto one single necklace is a look that I adore. I often wear two-to-three charm necklaces at a time and on most days. What I find so appealing about charms is that they are almost always personal and are typically given to you by someone special whether it be a friend, your parents or a loved one. I can never have enough as each one of mine reminds me of a special moment or person + I think it’s a look that will always be in style.

{part of my charm collection}

and here some others that I love
{Serengeti by HoneyThistle}
{Ice Pick – Brass Charm Long Necklace – Recycled Glass on Brass Ball Chain by trillium}
{Time Flies Watch Necklace by HollywoodHillbilly}

