after all the gold and silver glitter extravaganza during the holidays, right now I feel like clean, easy lines and more of a fresh simple look. The easiest fix – finding the right blouse. Here are my top choices.  As they are on the expensive side, I’ll have to settle with one and to make the right choice I was browsing polyvore for some inspiration on how to style each. This ultimately made the choice much more difficult as now I want them all. But option 3 will probably be it.

1. Matthew Williamson- Lurex-striped scarf-neck blouse $760 $228 last few pieces left
2. Marc Jacobs-Chiffon bow blouse $595 only two last left
3. Tsumori Chisato-Pumpkin Seed Top now 30% off $535 $374.50
4. Tsumori Chisato-Silk Crepe Blouse 50% off  $850 $425
5. Adam Heart-print silk blouse $245 $123  now $98 only last few pieces left



